Once In A Lifetime

I’ve been a writing machine the last couple of days. Unfortunately, none of it is blog worthy as it is a bit too personal. In order to summarize what I have been writing without spilling my guts, I’ll just let someone else do the talking/singing.
This is Once In A Life Time by Landon Austin. He is incredibly talented, and I couldn’t think of a better way to express what I have been feeling/writing the last couple of days.

P.S. Thank you Fluer De Force for getting me completely hooked.

2 thoughts on “Once In A Lifetime

  1. Hey, nice post! Fluer is amazing and I love the song, especially her wedding video. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

