Little Update

Hey guys!

Just letting you all know how grateful I am for your support! I’ve only been at this blog thing for three weeks and it has been 1000x more successful than I could have ever expected so early on.

I have loads for new post that I can’t wait for you guys to read, but instead of posting at random, there is going to be a little schedule.

Monday and Thursday will be blog days!!!

I appreciate your patience as I pull my life together and structure this blog. If you have any ideas or anything you would like me to write about, please do not hesitate to leave me a comment, tweet, or email. I love hearing from you guys!

Lots of love,
Lucy xx

Leave a Reply

