Samuel David’s First Selfie

Well guys, I have fallen in love. He is bald, unemployed, and toothless, but I have fallen madly in love.

IMG_6124 IMG_6116

Baby Samuel was born at 6:54 on the morning of August 18th, and he is absolutely gorgeous. He has two proud sisters, a wonderful mom, and a very proud daddy, who gets to join in on the love from heaven.

IMG_6142 IMG_6157

This kid has one amazing story, but we will save that for another day.

I’d have to say that Baby Samuel easily makes it on to my list of all things happy. He has infected me with baby fever, and activated every mushy, hopeless romantic, baby lover switch in my body, but I am okay with that.

It is time to stop gushing, and leave you all with a little cuteness: Samuel’s first selfies .

IMG_6139 IMG_6140

Huge congrats to Tina and the rest of the Stawski’s. He is so beautiful.

Thanks for reading, I should be back to my normal self in no time lol!

Much love,

Lucy Loves Life, and baby Samuel xx

2 thoughts on “Samuel David’s First Selfie

Leave a Reply

