No, I Haven’t Fallen Off the Planet

I am just unbelievably busy. School, blog, friends, more than friend, honors program, religious activities, annnnd now work (which I am super grateful for, thanks dad). As it turns out, something has to compromise, and because my hard drive decided to explode, it has been this blog and you lovely readers.

IMG_6425.JPG
Studying while waiting for coffee, because “busy” is an understatement

However, to keep you guys updated and in the know with what is going on with my life, I will be sharing little tidbits about my adventures at the moment.

Brace yourselves people, many photos, and little updates will be coming your way and when life calms down a bit I will make sure to fill you guys in on all I have learned and experienced, and trust me… its going to get lengthy.

I hope you guys enjoy this temporary shift, I know I am looking forward to it!

I do have to mention that even though I haven’t been able to blog as much, the consistent emailing, commenting, and sharing has been absolutely incredible, and I really cannot thank you all enough.

Much Love,

Lucy Loves Life xx

 

P.S. I will be finishing the grateful challenge before I make the temporary switch

Leave a Reply

