Diary Reminiscing: Out of Your League

picstitch

” I spend my days reminding myself of the fact that I am so out of your league, it’s ridiculous, and my nights wondering what it would take to make you love me.” 

Sometimes it takes old diary entries to remember just how far I’ve come. I spend my days laughing at the idea that I ever thought he’d be the best, and my nights realizing that embracing all of the things that took me out of his league is a much better use of my time.

Six months can change so much…

Much love, 

Lucy Loves Life…and journaling xx

Leave a Reply

