Almost is Never Enough

“If I would have known that you wanted me, the way I wanted you… Then maybe we wouldn’t be two worlds apart.”

I have to admit, I really hated Ariana Grande…

Then I heard this song.

When I am upset, I remind myself that I have some talent, and I sing. This song has been the perfect outlet for me the last couple of days. As I deal with the stuff in my last post and prepare to make such a bittersweet decision, it helps to be reminded that almost is never enough. I hope you guys enjoy this as much as I have.

Okay…now I am done being emotional. Tomorrow, I’ll update you on the things I am actually really happy about. 🙂

Much love, 

Lucy Loves Life…and now, Ariana Grande too xx 

Leave a Reply

