Bit Off More

I’m not sure if it’s the coffee or anxiety that is causing these heart palpitations, but I think I need a break from this ride. 13 credit hours, a major research based service project, a honors contract research program in biology, scholarship applications, a family, a significant other, a modeling career, other jobs to worry about, and the need for perfection (or pretty damn close) is all proving to be way too much right now.

I feel like I’m drowning, and I can’t help but think I’m doing this all wrong because there is no way it is this difficult for everyone. I will get it done…rationally I know that…but today all I can feel is mild grade panic.

Much love, 

Lucy Loves Life…yes, even on days like this xx 

Leave a Reply

